financecas.blogg.se

Seagate seatools long generic
Seagate seatools long generic





seagate seatools long generic

Phase duration (USN journal verification): 110.13 milliseconds. Phase duration (Data attribute verification): 0.22 milliseconds. Phase duration (Security descriptor verification): 49.99 milliseconds. Security descriptor verification completed. Phase duration (Reparse point and Object ID verification): 5.30 milliseconds. Phase duration (Orphan recovery to lost and found): 1.27 milliseconds. Phase duration (Orphan reconnection): 5.82 seconds.Ġ unindexed files recovered to lost and found. Phase duration (Index verification): 14.38 seconds. Phase duration (Bad file record checking): 1.28 milliseconds. Phase duration (Orphan file record recovery): 0.00 milliseconds.

seagate seatools long generic

Phase duration (File record verification): 5.67 seconds. Stage 1: Examining basic file system structure. The restore operation completed successfully. No component store corruption detected.Ĭ:\Windows\system32>dism /online /cleanup-image /restorehealth

seagate seatools long generic seagate seatools long generic

Windows Resource Protection did not find any integrity violations.Ĭ:\Windows\system32>dism /online /cleanup-image /scanhealthĭeployment Image Servicing and Management tool This process will take some time.īeginning verification phase of system scan. Wmic Computersystem where name="ORION-W10" set AutomaticManagedPagefile=Trueīeginning system scan. Wmic Computersystem where name="ORION-W10" get AutomaticManagedPagefile #ĭism /online /cleanup-image /restorehealth # The first 5 will take quite a while to run, be patient. # The following commands will be run in sequence. Note: I will be leaving for vacation on 10/16 until 10/26.but was hoping to resolve this before then if possible :).īSOD - Posting InstructionsTuneup result: Am my computer is constantly updated and otherwise runs 24x7.Īny thoughts on how I go about fixing this variation of the KernelBase.dll error? I haven't had OS issues in YEARS on Windows 7 and Windows 10 until 2020. I also tried copying the KernelBase.dll from C:\Windows\SysWow64 to C:\Windows\System32 (same version but different size?) and that just results in a BSOD. I've also ran SFC /Scannow and it said it found some stuff, I rebooted but still the issue persists. However, I have checked my new NVMe and it's healthy, no bad blocks according to HD Tune, etc. When I try to run it, it is crashing with eerily similar errors to the last time. NET CLR.dll & System32\KernelBase.dll issues after 2004 UpdateĪnyhow, did another round of updates recently (pretty sure the last time I ran it the only update that was applied was KB4579311):Īfter this, I noticed that my EVGA PrecisionX app wasn't running. I'm now using that SSD as a backup drive for some non-important files like my MP3 collection (backed up to my NAS) but am running windows on a nice new NVMe. As you may recall, ZBooks helped me get to the bottom of my previous C:\Windows\System32\KernelBase.dll issues last time and it ended up being a dying SSD.







Seagate seatools long generic